Telenor Connexion APAC

Telenor Connexion has regional contact points throughout Asia.

Connect with us! Please mail to sales@telenorconnexion.com or choose a direct contact from the list below.

Thailand, Myanmar and Korea

You can find information in Korean on our Korean web page.

Our team based in Thailand supports Thailand, Myanmar and Korea.

Please get in touch with:

Richard Gyimesi
Business Development Director APAC

Mobile: +82 10 2125 9536
Kakao ID: RichardGyimesi
richard.gyimesi@telenorconnexion.com

Address: 11th fl., 131 (Shinil bldg.), Toegye-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul, 04537
Office phone: +82 70 4713 5917
Office fax: +82 2 739 1463

Japan

You can find information in Japanese on our Japanese web page.

Please get in touch with:

Koichiro Kikuchi
Account Liaison Director
+81-80-5471-6123
koichiro.kikuchi@telenorconnexion.com

Address: 3-16-12 Roppongi Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan

China

You can find information in Chinese on our Chinese web page.

Please get in touch with:

Spike Wan
Regional Sales Manager Asia-Pacific

Mobile: +86 130 7789 1949
Tel: +86 755 2655 8188
spike.wan.liang@telenorconnexion.com
WeChat ID: Spike510

Ricky Zhou
Regional Sales Manager Asia Pacific
Mobile: +86 137 7422 6246
ricky.zhou@telenorconnexion.com
WeChat ID: rickydohn

Great China Region Sales & Service Partner

Logo
AuEase Technologies Co., Ltd.

Kelvin Pan
Mobile: +86-13302900979
Tel: +86-755-26558188
Fax: +86-755-26558388
Kelvin.Pan@auease.cn
Sales@auease.cn

Singapore, Indonesia, Philippines, Taiwan, Malaysia

Our team based in Singapore supports Indonesia, Philippines, Taiwan and Malaysia.

Please get in touch with:

Kam Eng Liang
Regional Sales Manager, APAC
+60162155717
kam.engliang@telenorconnexion.com

Newsletter Stay Connected

By subscribing to our newsletter you will get the latest updates and insights about IoT and information about our events and webinars.