Home / Chinese / 公司简介 / 隐私声明

隐私声明

更新于[日期] 2021-05-21

Telenor Connexion(注册号556768-9038)(“Telenor”,“我们”等)协助企业客户在全球范围内部署创新的物联网解决方案。

当您使用我们的服务或与我们沟通时,Telenor作为本隐私声明中涉及的您个人数据的控制者,对于如何收集和使用您的数据负责。我们依照本隐私声明以及适用的法律来处理、使用和管理您的个人数据。

在下列情况下,我们可能会处理您的个人数据:

您可以点击以上链接,直接跳转至本隐私声明的相关部分。

点击此处,详细了解您的权利, 点击此处,查看我们的联系方式。

数据处理详情

联系与沟通

您可以通过多种渠道与我们取得联系,详情请见本网站 联系方式 一栏。

身份类别:在网站上在线填写留言表单的任何人(客户除外)。

我们处理的个人数据的类别:您的姓名、公司名称、商务电邮地址、所处行业、国家、电话号码以及您的留言。

个人数据的来源:您本人。

处理个人数据的目的:考虑到我们之间沟通的主题,我们将处理您的个人数据,以便应您的要求采取行动,或其他与沟通目的有关的行动。

处理个人数据的法律依据:处理个人数据是我们基于合法利益对您的问题做出答复,与您保持良好关系并与您沟通的必要之举(参见通用数据保护条例第6.1(f)条款)。考虑到这种沟通可能给您或您的组织带来的潜在利益,我们为上述目的处理您的个人数据的利益优先于您保护个人隐私的潜在利益。如果您想进一步了解我们如何为特定目的进行利益平衡,请通过下面列出的联系方式与我们联系。

保留期限:在此次沟通结束后,用于这些目的的个人数据最多保留两年,之后将被删除。

营销信息

Telenor提供关于物联网领域的新闻和洞见、我们的业务、服务以及活动和研讨会的营销信息。

身份类别:订阅营销信息的任何人,潜在的客户或者对我们的业务或服务感兴趣的人。

我们处理的个人数据的类别:您的姓名和电邮地址。涉及活动、网络研讨会时,我们还将处理您的职位信息、公司名称、所处行业和所在国家等信息。

个人数据的来源:您本人。

处理个人数据的目的:我们处理您的个人数据旨在提供营销信息,推广我们的活动、研讨会等。

处理个人数据的法律依据:处理个人数据是我们基于合法利益为您提供营销信息,并就各种活动和研讨会向您发送通知的必要之举(参见通用数据保护条例第6.1(f)条款)。考虑到这些推广信息可能给您或您的组织带来的潜在利益,我们处理您的个人数据以提供营销信息的利益优先于您保护个人隐私的潜在利益。如果您想进一步了解我们如何为特定目的进行利益平衡,请通过下面列出的联系方式与我们联系。

取消订阅:您有权随时对我们基于上述目的处理您的个人数据提出反对,您可在 订阅中心,取消订阅。如果您退订了营销信息,我们将不再为此目的处理您的个人数据。

保留期限:我们将处理您的个人数据,直至您取消营销信息订阅。

潜在客户或合作伙伴

如果您是我们的潜在客户或合作伙伴的代表,我们可能会联系您,以讨论、研究和评估潜在业务关系。

身份类别:潜在客户或合作伙伴的雇员或代表。

我们处理的个人数据的类别:您的姓名、职位、公司名称、联系方式、所在国家、行业以及您提供给我们的其它信息。

个人数据的来源:您本人(例如,当您在我们的网站填写表格或以其他方式与我们互动),或者公开来源(例如潜在客户或合作伙伴的网站或领英)。

处理个人数据的目的:我们处理您的个人数据是为了与您沟通,以讨论、研究和评估潜在业务机会。

处理个人数据的法律依据:处理个人数据是我们基于合法利益与潜在客户及合作伙伴拓展新业务机会的必要之举(参见通用数据保护条例第6.1(f)条款)。考虑到这可能给您或您的组织带来的潜在利益,我们为上述目的处理您个人数据的利益优先于您保护个人隐私的潜在利益。如果您想进一步了解我们如何为特定目的进行利益平衡,请通过下面列出的联系方式与我们联系。

保留期限:在评估潜在业务机会期间,我们将保留您的个人数据。如果您未退订营销信息,我们保留您个人数据的时间可能更长一些。

客户和合作伙伴

如果您是我们的潜在客户或合作伙伴的代表,我们可能会处理您的个人数据,以管理我们的业务关系。

身份类别:客户或合作伙伴的雇员或代表。

我们处理的个人数据的类别:您的姓名、职位、公司名称、联系方式、所在国家、行业以及您提供给我们的其它信息。如果您所代表的客户使用我们的服务门户网站,我们可能还会处理您的用户ID、所选语言以及身份提供者唯一ID。

个人数据的来源:您本人、您所代表的客户或合作伙伴。

处理个人数据的目的:我们处理您的个人数据是为了与您沟通,并且管理和加强与Telenor客户及合作伙伴之间的业务关系。如果您是我们客户的代表,我们还将处理您的个人数据以提供服务,包括管理和提供账户。

处理个人数据的法律依据:处理个人数据是我们基于合法利益管理与Telenor客户和合作伙伴的业务关系,并为客户提供服务(包括管理和提供账户)的必要之举(参见通用数据保护条例第6.1(f)条款)。考虑到此类沟通和服务可能给您或您的组织带来的潜在利益,我们为上述目的处理您的个人数据的利益优先于您保护个人隐私的潜在利益。如果您想进一步了解我们如何为特定目的进行利益平衡,请通过下面列出的联系方式与我们联系。

保留期限:在Telenor与客户或合作伙伴的协议有效期内,我们将一直保留您的个人数据,在协议终止后,将继续保留11年。客户在服务网站上的账户可应要求删除。

供应商

如果您是我们的供应商或潜在供应商的代表,我们可能会处理您的个人数据,以管理我们的业务关系。

身份类别:供应商或潜在供应商的雇员或代表。

我们处理的个人数据的类别:您的姓名、职位、公司名称、联系方式、所在国家、行业以及您提供给我们的其它信息。

个人数据的来源:您本人、您所代表的供应商或潜在供应商。

处理个人数据的目的:我们处理您的个人数据是为了管理与供应商之间的联络事宜和关系,采购具备新功能或附加功能的产品,并对潜在供应商进行风险审核。

处理个人数据的法律依据:处理个人数据是我们基于合法利益采购产品和服务,实施风险审核,管理与Telenor供应商和潜在供应商业务关系的必要之举(参见通用数据保护条例第6.1(f)条款)。考虑到我们之间的业务关系可能给您或您的组织带来的潜在利益,我们为上述目的处理您的个人数据的利益优先于您保护个人隐私的潜在利益。如果您想进一步了解我们如何为特定目的进行利益平衡,请通过下面列出的联系方式与我们联系。

保留期限:如果您是供应商的代表,在Telenor与供应商的协议有效期内,我们将一直保留您的个人数据,在协议终止后,将继续保留11年。如果您是潜在供应商的代表,在我们评估潜在业务机会期间,我们将保留您的个人数据。

求职申请

我们持续网罗优秀人才。您可以在我们的网站找到空缺职位信息,或将求职申请发送至hr [at] telenorconnexion.com。

身份类别:求职者或其背景调查联系人。

我们处理的个人数据的类别:您的履历和求职信中包含的姓名和个人资料、联系方式、目前的工作和以往工作经历、领英个人资料、随申请附上的证书、照片和其它文件资料。如果您是求职者的背景调查联系人,我们会处理您的姓名、职位、联系方式、所在公司名称以及您的评估信息。

个人数据的来源:您本人、您的领英资料、进行背景调查的公司以及您的背景调查联系人。

背景调查:当我们招聘新员工或顾问时,对我们来说,重要的是核实候选人是否具有适合与我们一起工作的背景。因此,我们或我们聘请的第三方会对候选人进行背景调查。

进行背景调查的公司对如何进行调查以及如何处理与此有关的个人数据负责。我们通常是通过口头通知方式或通过一个受保护的门户网站来获取背景调查的结果,结果最多在该网站上保留96小时。不涉及隐私的结果可能会通过电子邮件共享。我们无法获得任何细节,只会被告知候选人是否已无异议地通过了背景调查。

处理个人数据的目的:我们处理您的个人数据是为了管理招聘事宜,评估您的申请,管理和采取招聘过程中的所有必要步骤。如果您不与我们共享上述个人数据,我们将无法管理您的申请以及采取招聘过程中的所有必要步骤,包括可能与您签订就业协议。

处理个人数据的法律依据:处理个人数据是我们基于合法利益管理招聘事务,评估您的申请,管理和采取招聘过程中所有步骤的必要之举(参见通用数据保护条例第6.1(f)条款)。考虑到您对于Telenor提供的职位感兴趣,我们为上述目的处理您的个人数据的利益优先于您保护个人隐私的潜在利益。如果您想进一步了解我们如何为特定目的进行利益平衡,请通过下面列出的联系方式与我们联系。

您的个人数据的共享对象:我们可能会与招聘顾问和进行背景调查的公司共享您的个人数据。

保留期限:在招聘进行期间,我们会处理您的个人数据。在招聘程序结束后,我们会根据瑞典反歧视法的要求,将您的个人数据再保存两年。如果您与我们签订了就业协议,我们将在您整个就业期间保存您的申请数据。

如果您提交了通用申请书,或者您提交了特定职位申请,但没有得到该职位,我们可能会另外征得您的同意,保留申请,以备将来招聘时使用。

我们不保存任何背景调查结果。

媒体联络人

我们将新闻稿发送给记者和其它媒体联络人。

身份类别:可能在传统或在线媒体上报道Telenor新闻的媒体联络人。

我们处理的个人数据的类别:您的姓名和电邮地址。

个人数据的来源:您本人或我们的外部媒体数据库供应商。

处理个人数据的目的:我们处理您的个人数据是为了发送新闻稿、公司的其它相关信息以及新闻发布会的邀请函。

处理个人数据的法律依据:处理个人数据是我们基于合法利益为您提供新闻稿、关于Telenor的信息以及发送新闻发布会邀请函的必要之举(参见通用数据保护条例第6.1(f)条款)。考虑到此类沟通可能给您或您的组织带来的潜在利益,我们为提供营销推广信息而处理您的个人数据的利益优先于您保护个人隐私的潜在利益。如果您想进一步了解我们如何为特定目的进行利益平衡,请通过下面列出的联系方式与我们联系。

保留期限:我们会处理您的个人数据,直至您取消订阅或不再作为联络人。

Cookies

我们的网站使用cookies等技术。Cookies是我们存储在您的计算机上的小型文本文件,旨在为您提供更好的、个性化的用户体验,跟踪我们网站上的活动,并了解访问者如何使用我们的网站。详情请参阅 Cookie 政策.

个人数据的获取与共享

只有需要访问您的个人数据以实现上述目的的个人才会拥有此访问权。请注意,我们可能会与我们的集团公司共享您的个人资料,在以下情况下,我们可能会与第三方共享您的个人资料:

  • 我们聘请服务提供商代表我们并根据我们的指示处理您的个人信息,例如,在提供服务和发送营销推广信息时。
  • 法律要求或允许我们披露您的个人信息,例如,为了保护您、我们或其他人免受伤害或损害,或者我们根据授权令、法院指令或其他法律或监管要求,向执法机构、法院或其他公共机构披露您的个人信息。
  • 如果我们决定出售、收购、合并或以其他方式重组我们的业务,我们可能与潜在的或实际的收购者、出售者或合作伙伴及其顾问共享您的个人信息。

向位于欧盟/欧洲经济区以外的接收方或服务提供商传输数据时,我们会依照适用的数据保护法。在国际范围的数据传输是基于欧盟和非欧盟国家之间的数据传输标准合同条款(在此 获取)。

您在个人数据处理方面的权利

根据适用的数据保护法,您拥有以下权利。如果您想行使您的权利或对我们处理个人数据有疑问,您可以通过电子邮件联系我们:privacy [at] telenorconnexion.com

访问权:您有权知晓个人数据是否被处理,如被处理,您可以随时要求访问您的个人数据。应您的要求,我们会以常用的电子格式提供您的个人数据副本。

更正个人数据的权利:如果我们掌握的关于您的任何信息是不正确的,您有权要求更正。您也有权使用可能需要的额外信息来补充不完整的信息,以使信息保持正确。如果您要求更正,您也有权要求在我们调查此事期间对个人数据处理做出限制。

删除权(也称为“被遗忘的权利”):在某些情况下(包括个人数据处理已征得您同意的情况),您可以要求我们永久地删除您的个人数据。请注意,这项权利是有条件的,援引这项权利的要求不一定能实现数据删除。

反对数据处理的权利:当处理您的个人数据是基于“合法利益”(GDPR第6.1(f)条),您可以对我们的处理提出反对意见,届时我们将不再处理您的个人数据,除非我们提出继续进行处理的有力、合法的理由,且上述理由高于您的利益、权利和自由,或为了合法诉求的确立、行使或抗辩。如果您反对我们的处理,您也有权要求在我们调查此事期间对个人数据处理做出限制。

拒绝直接营销的权利(取消订阅):您可以在 订阅中心 取消订阅,随时拒绝接收我们的营销信息。应您的要求,我们将不会基于直接营销目的来处理您的任何个人数据。

限制数据处理的权利:您可以要求我们限制对您个人数据的处理。请注意,这项权利是有条件的,援引这项权利的要求不一定能实现对个人数据处理的限制。

数据迁移权:您可以要求将提供给我们的个人数据以条理清晰、机器可读的常用格式直接传输给其他数据控制者(即Telenor之外的其它控制者)请注意,这项权利是有条件的,援引这项权利的要求不一定能实现数据传输。

投诉:您有权向数据保护监管机构提交有关您的个人数据处理的投诉

修改变动

如果我们对本隐私声明进行修改,我们将在网站上公布最新版本。如果发生重大变化,我们也会以其他方式(例如通过发票上的特殊信息,通过电子邮件或其他合适的渠道)通知您。本隐私声明最近更新于2021-05-21。

 

联系方式

地址: Garvis Carlssons Gata 3, 169 51 Solna, Sweden
电子邮件: privacy [at] telenorconnexion.com

Telenor Connexion | Part of Telenor

Home / Company / Privacy Notice

Privacy Notice

Updated 2021-04-26

Telenor Connexion, reg. no. 556768-9038, (“Telenor”, “we”, “us” etc.) helps its corporate customers to deploy innovative IoT solutions across the globe.

When you use our services or communicate with us, Telenor is the controller in relation to the processing of your personal data that is described in this Privacy Notice (“Privacy Notice”). This means that we are responsible for how your data is collected and used and we only process, use and manage your personal data in accordance with this Privacy Notice and applicable legislation.

We may process your personal data if you:

You can navigate directly to relevant parts of this privacy notice by clicking on the links above.
You can read more about your rights here and find our contact details here.

Details of processing

Contact and correspondence

You can contact us by using various contact channels, see more under Contact at our website.

Who you are: Anyone that is not a customer and who fills out an online message form on our website.

The types of personal data that we process: Your name, company, business e-mail address, primary industry, country, phone number and your message.

The source of personal data: The personal data is collected from you.

Purpose of our processing: Considering the subject matter of our correspondence, we will process your personal data to administrate and to take the actions that are requested by you or that otherwise are deemed relevant for the purposes of our correspondence.

Legal basis for our processing: The legal basis for our processing of your personal data is that it is necessary for our legitimate interest to answer your questions, maintain a good relationship and communicate with you (see Article 6.1 (f) of the GDPR). Our interest of processing your personal data for these purposes overrides your potential interest in protecting your personal privacy, considering the potential benefits that this communication may bring to you or your organization. If you want further information about how we have done the balance of interest for a specific purpose, please contact us using the contact information set out below.

Retention period: Personal data that is kept for these purposes will be deleted after a maximum period of two years after the correspondence has ended.

Marketing communication

Telenor provides marketing communication regarding the latest updates and insights about IoT, our business and services and information about our events and seminars.

Who you are: Anyone that subscribes to our marketing communication, is a potential customer or has expressed interest in our business or services.

The types of personal data that we process: Your name and e-mail address. In relation to communication about events, webinar and campaigns we will also process your position, company, industry and country.

The source of personal data: The personal data is collected from you.

Purpose of our processing: The purpose of our processing is to provide marketing communication and market our events, seminars and similar.

Legal basis for our processing: The legal basis for our processing of your personal data is that it is necessary for our legitimate interest to provide you with marketing communication and inform you of events, seminars and similar (see Article 6.1 (f) of the GDPR). Our interest of processing your personal data to provide the marketing communication overrides your potential interest in protecting your personal privacy, considering the potential benefits that this communication may bring to you or your organization. If you want further information about how we have done the balance of interest for a specific purpose, please contact us using the contact information set out below.

Unsubscribe: You have the right to object at any time to our processing of your personal data for the purpose set out above, by unsubscribing to our marketing communication at the Subscription Center. If you unsubscribe to our marketing communication, we will not process your personal data for this purpose anymore.

Retention period: We will process your personal data until you unsubscribe to our marketing communication.

Potential customers or partners

If you represent a company that we consider to be a potential customer or partner of us we may contact you to discuss, explore and evaluate a potential business relationship.

Who you are: Someone who is employed by or otherwise represents a potential customer or partner.

The types of personal data that we process: Your name, title, company, contact information, country, industry and potentially other information that you provide to us.

The source of personal data: The personal data is collected from you, e.g. when you fill out a form on our website or interact with us in another way, or from publicly available sources (such as the potential customer or partner website or LinkedIn).

Purpose of our processing: The purpose of our processing is to communicate with you and to discuss, explore and evaluate potential business opportunities.

Legal basis for our processing: The legal basis for our processing of your personal data is that it is necessary for our legitimate interest to explore new business opportunities with potential customers and partners (see Article 6.1 (f) of the GDPR). Our interest of processing your personal data for these purposes overrides your potential interest in protecting your personal privacy, considering the potential benefits that this may bring to you or your organization. If you want further information about how we have done the balance of interest for a specific purpose, please contact us using the contact information set out below.

Retention period: We will keep your personal data during the time we are evaluating the potential business opportunity, and possible longer in case you have not unsubscribed to our marketing communication.

Customers and partners

If you represent one of our customers or partners, we may process personal data relating to you to manage our business relationship.

Who you are: Someone who is employed by or otherwise represents a customer or partner.

The types of personal data that we process: Your name, title, company, contact information, country, industry and other information that you provide to us. If you represent a customer that uses our service portal(s) we may in addition also process your user ID, language, and potentially identity provider unique ID.

The source of personal data: The personal data is collected from you and/or the customer or partner.

Purpose of our processing: The purpose of our processing is to communicate with you and to otherwise manage and improve the business relationship with Telenor’s customers and partners. If you represent a customer, we will also process your personal data in order to provide the services, including to manage and provide accounts.

Legal basis for our processing: The legal basis for our processing of your personal data is that it is necessary for our legitimate interest to manage the business relationship with Telenor’s customers and partners, and for our legitimate interest to provide the services, including to manage and provide accounts, to our customers (see Article 6.1 (f) of the GDPR). Our interest of processing your personal data for these purposes overrides your potential interest in protecting your personal privacy, considering the potential benefits that this communication and the services may bring to you or your organization. If you want further information about how we have done the balance of interest for a specific purpose, please contact us using the contact information set out below.

Retention period: We will retain your personal data as long as the agreement between Telenor and the customer or partner is in force, and for a period of 11 years after the termination of the agreement. Customers’ service portal accounts may be deleted upon request.

Suppliers

If you represent one of our suppliers or potential suppliers, we may process personal data relating to you to manage our business relationship.

Who you are: Someone who is employed by or otherwise represents a supplier or potential supplier.

The types of personal data that we process: Your name, title, company, contact information, country, industry and other information that you provide to us.

The source of personal data: The personal data is collected from you and/or the supplier or potential supplier.

Purpose of our processing: The purpose of our processing is to manage the contact and relationship with the supplier, to source new or additional features and products and to perform risk reviews of potential suppliers.

Legal basis for our processing: The legal basis for our processing of your personal data is that it is necessary for our legitimate interest to source products and services, perform risk reviews and manage the business relationship with Telenor’s suppliers and potential suppliers (see Article 6.1 (f) of the GDPR). Our interest of processing your personal data for these purposes overrides your potential interest in protecting your personal privacy, considering the potential benefits that our business relationship may bring to you or your organization. If you want further information about how we have done the balance of interest for a specific purpose, please contact us using the contact information set out below.

Retention period: If you represent a supplier we will retain your personal data as long as the agreement between Telenor and the supplier is in force, and for a period of 11 years after the termination of the agreement. If you represent a potential supplier, we will keep your personal data during the time we are evaluating the potential business opportunity.

Job applications

We are always on the lookout for talented people. You can find available vacancies at our website or send a general application to hr [at] telenorconnexion.com.

Who you are: A candidate, or a reference person for a candidate.

The types of personal data that we process: Your name and personal data that is included in your CV and cover letter, contact information, information about current and previous employment, information available in your LinkedIn profile, any certificates, photos and other documents that you have provided together with your application. If you are a reference person for a candidate, we process your name, position, contact information, company and your assessment.

The source of personal data: The personal data is collected from you, your LinkedIn profile, the company that performs the background check and from your potential reference person.

Background checks: When we recruit new employees or consultants it is important for us to verify that the person in question has a suitable background for working with us. That is why we, or a third party company that we engage, regularly order so-called background checks on candidates.

It is the company that performs the background check that is responsible for how it is carried out and how personal data is handled in connection with it. We receive information about the results of the background check via various channels, often orally or via a protected portal where the results are available for a maximum of 96 hours. Results that are not privacy sensitive can be shared via e-mail. We do not have access to any details, we will only be informed whether the candidate has passed the check without remark or not.

Purpose of our processing: The purpose of our processing is to manage our recruitment, evaluate your application, administer and take all necessary steps in the recruitment process. If you don’t share the above mentioned personal data with us, we will not be able to administer your application and take all necessary steps in the recruitment process, including to potentially enter into an employment agreement with you.

Legal basis for our processing: The legal basis for our processing of your personal data is that it is necessary for our legitimate interest to manage our recruiting, evaluate your application, administer and take all necessary steps in the recruitment process (see Article 6.1 (f) of the GDPR). Our interest of processing your personal data for these purposes overrides your potential interest in protecting your personal privacy, considering that you have expressed interest in a position at Telenor. If you want further information about how we have done the balance of interest for a specific purpose, please contact us using the contact information set out below.

Who we share your personal data with: We may share your personal data with recruitment consultants and companies that perform background checks.

Retention period: We will process your personal data for as long as the recruitment process is ongoing. After the recruitment process is closed, we will save your personal data for an additional two-year period for the purpose of being able to comply with Swedish discrimination law. If you enter into an employment agreement with us, we will save your application data throughout your employment.

If you have sent a general application or if you have applied for a specific vacancy and have not been offered the position, we may ask you for a separate and specific consent to retain your application for future positions.

We do not save any results of background checks.

Media contacts

We distribute press-releases to journalists and other media contacts.

Who you are: A media contact who may cover Telenor in traditional or online media.

The types of personal data that we process: Your name and e-mail address.

The source of personal data: The personal data is collected from you or from our external media database supplier.

Purpose of our processing: The purpose of our processing is to distribute press-releases, other relevant information about the company, and invitations to press conferences.

Legal basis for our processing: The legal basis for our processing of your personal data is that it is necessary for our legitimate interest to provide you with press-releases, information about Telenor and invitations to press conferences (see Article 6.1 (f) of the GDPR). Our interest of processing your personal data to provide the marketing communication overrides your potential interest in protecting your personal privacy, considering the potential benefits that this communication may bring to you or your organization. If you want further information about how we have done the balance of interest for a specific purpose, please contact us using the contact information set out below.

Retention period: We will process your personal data until you unsubscribe to our communication or contact lists.

Cookies

We use technology such as cookies on our website. Cookies are little bits of information we store on your computer to improve and personalize your user experience, track activities on our website and understand how visitors engage with our website. Please read more about our cookies in our Cookie Policy.

Access to and sharing of personal data

Only individuals who need access to your personal data to achieve the respective purposes above will have such access. Please note that we may share your personal data with our group companies, and that we may share your personal information with third parties when:

  • We engage service providers that process your personal information on our behalf and on our instructions, for example in connection with the provision of our services and distribution of marketing communication;
  • We are required or allowed by law to disclose your personal information, for example in order to protect you, us or someone else from harm or damage, or we are required by a warrant, court order or other legal or regulatory requirement to disclose your personal information to law enforcement agencies, courts or other public authorities; and
  • If we decide to sell, buy, merge or otherwise re-organize our business, we may share your personal information with prospective or actual purchasers, sellers or partners and their advisers.

Any transfer of data to a recipient or service provider located outside the EU/EEA will be made in accordance with the applicable data protection laws. Our international transfers are based on the Standard Contractual Clauses for data transfers between EU and non-EU countries (available here).

Your rights in relation to our processing of your personal data

You have the following rights under the applicable data protection laws. If you wish to exercise your right or have questions regarding our processing of personal data you can contact us by e-mail at privacy [at] telenorconnexion.com.

Right to access: You have the right to know if we process any personal data concerning you. If we do process your personal data, you may at any time request to access your personal data. Upon request, we will provide a copy of your personal data in a commonly used electronic form.

Right to rectification: If any of the information we have about you is incorrect, you have the right to have it corrected. You also have the right to supplement incomplete information with additional information that may be needed for the information to be correct. If you request a correction, you also have the right to request a restriction during the time we are investigating the matter.

Right to erasure (“right to be forgotten”): Under certain circumstances (including when processing of personal data is based on your consent), you may request that we permanently delete your personal data. Please note that this right is conditional and a request to invoke this right may not lead to erasure of your personal data.

Right to object: When processing of your personal data is based on “legitimate interest” (Article 6.1 (f) of the GDPR), you may object to our processing. If so, we will no longer process your personal data unless we can demonstrate compelling legitimate grounds for the processing which override the interests, rights and freedoms of you or for the establishment, exercise or defense of legal claims. If you object to our processing, you also have the right to request a restriction during the time we are investigating the matter.

Right to object to direct marketing (unsubscribe): You may at any time object to any marketing communication from us by unsubscribing at the Subscription Center. Upon your objection, we will not process any of your personal data for direct marketing purposes.

Right to restriction of processing: You may request that we restrict the processing of your personal data. Please note that this right is conditional and a request to invoke this right may not lead to restriction of your personal data.

Right to data portability: You may request to have personal data that you have provided to us directly transmitted to another data controller (i.e. other than Telenor) in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format. Please note that this right is conditional and a request to invoke this right may not lead to data transmission.

Lodge a complaint: You always have the right to lodge a complaint regarding our processing of your personal data with the data protection supervisory authority. In Sweden, the Swedish Data Protection Authority is the supervisory authority. Read more about your rights and how you can contact the supervisory authority here.

Changes

If we make changes to this Privacy Notice, we will publish an updated version on our website. In the event of major changes, we will also notify you of the change in another way (for example through special information on the invoice, via e-mail or other suitable channel). This Privacy Notice was last updated on 2021-04-26.

Contact information

Telenor Connexion AB
Address: Garvis Carlssons Gata 3, 169 51 Solna, Sweden
E-mail: privacy [at] telenorconnexion.com